July 16, 2006

  • Thank you, LA Fitness, for my wonderful Athlete's Foot.

    I got a packet of info today about arranging/directing a huge show in Irvine next May. It looks great. I have yet to watch the DVD of last year's (this past May's) show, but I will soon. This would be a really cool thing to do since I would not only get to direct the show and play piano for it (or hire someone else to play and just conduct, if I wanted), but I'd also get to arrange & orchestrate the entire thing. I'm pretty flabbergasted that I even got asked to consider it, but from the looks of it, it might be perfect for my gifts. We'll see, nothing is set in stone yet...I'm really excited about it, though.

Comments (10)

  • Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

    Can you bring season 2 tomorrow? Sara's almost done with season 1. (Atta girl, Schommer!)

  • I hear that urine is a natural cure for athlete's foot. I'm not saying you should try it, nor do I know if that's true. I just thought I'd share.

    Wow, that sounds cool- who's the show through, and what kind of show is it?

  • Hello we see that you love the office and would like to invite you to be apart of our Roleplay site based on the show.

    http://www.xanga.com/DunderMifflinRP

    If you are intrested Please comment on what character you are interested in being.

    Thank you,

    Crystal and Michelle

  • Congrats Daniel...on the show that is!  Fun times ahead!  What kind of show is it?  Are you going to do it for sure? 

  • Boo, for the AF!  But, congratulations on the gig!:)

  • Never go barefoot at the gym!  Invest in some CHEAP sandals!  Speaking from experience. 

    Congrats on the gig! 

  • "That's right, I stepped up! And if I had to, I'd pee on any one of you! But I was really tired from digging the big hole..."

  • ^^ya, I remember that one. The same one where the Brady Bunch girl shaves her head? Two-parter?

  • Yes, Ben Stiller's wife shaved her head.

  • She's Ben Stiller's wife?  I was soo mad that season when the episode ended with Ross standing in the hallway trying to make up his mind.  He finally chooses a door, but we don't see who's inside!! End of season??  SOO cruel.  Totally miss that show.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment